<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why would she make a video for the net for sumthing she never did and is obviously not good at </div></div>
cau some ppl who have no kinda talent or skill wih do <span style="font-style: italic">anytawdedthing</span> fi get 10 minutes ah internet fame
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">She is silly....why would she make a video for the net for sumthing she never did and is obviously not good at
that was funny though...a weh u was a do fi fine dat </div></div>
Mi niece sent it tuh mi. Dis ooman is a mortal nut. Shi have some funny videos pan youtube doe.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">YEEKS no ma'm. not me and that.
<span style="font-weight: bold">ain't NO hot wax comin anywhere near my skin.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why would she make a video for the net for sumthing she never did and is obviously not good at </div></div>
cau some ppl who have no kinda talent or skill wih do <span style="font-style: italic">anytawdedthing</span> fi get 10 minutes ah internet fame
But Sistacaf, it wasn't even hot an shi a gwaan suh.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">But Sistacaf, it wasn't even hot an shi a gwaan suh </div></div>
BOAL. ok well there yuh go.
see? mi done <span style="font-style: italic">tole</span> yuh she tawded!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No man Cyber this video shoulda come wid WARNING. Mi sey yeye wata dey a mi yeye soh til ... She is hilarious
Yeah shi need sinting betta fi do wid har satidays
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.