Event: Wedding
Activity: Standing for entire ceremony
Dress Length: Long
Time of Year: October
Scenery: Pan di lawn steps away from di beach
Color: Silver
My style: Sandals strappy sexy and I can comfortably walk in 4 inch heels
Help mi fine some tings and please include di link dem for mi nuh know how unnu xpec mi fi buy shoes an nuh know weh fi guh.
Wrench: I may need TWO pair of shoes because while the ground may be sturdy enough to prevent me from sinking on the lawn photos will be shot on the beach so I need shoes that wont sink in the sand.
Event: Wedding
Activity: Standing for entire ceremony
Dress Length: Long
Time of Year: October
Scenery: Pan di lawn steps away from di beach
Color: Silver
My style: Sandals strappy sexy and I can comfortably walk in 4 inch heels
Help mi fine some tings and please include di link dem for mi nuh know how unnu xpec mi fi buy shoes an nuh know weh fi guh.
Wrench: I may need TWO pair of shoes because while the ground may be sturdy enough to prevent me from sinking on the lawn photos will be shot on the beach so I need shoes that wont sink in the sand.

</div></div></div>
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

and depending on the style, how about strappy gladiator sandals? Metallic or patent leather? Found these here