me see har pon de view today, and she looks good..
Starr jones
Re: Starr jones
shi not looking bad lately...maybe is the makeup [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
she has one of those faces though or should I say head...that goes along with a fat body....di head just look too heavy fi di body now like shi ago tun ova
she won't say what she did to loose the weight though I think it's gastric bypass
she looks about a 4...flipping along this morning and saw her on Tony Danza show promoting her book and some love advice thingy she's doing with AOL...caught her interview on Friday cannot remember which show though...I did not know she was a lawyer before the view
[/ QUOTE ]\
Hello!? OJ
[/ QUOTE ]I knew she was a lawyer. In fact, before the view, and when she first came on the air, she had some show in which she used to be the defending lawyer. Then she went on to some thing else, and now its the view.
The aol thingy is something I see on her website. I think its an *inspiration* thingy to women... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ]\
Hello!? OJ
[/ QUOTE ] o j simpson? or orange juice [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
she mentioned she was some kinda law reporter during the OJ case but mi neva get caught up inna di OJ thing soh mi wouldn't know..
there was a time about 2 months or so ago when she looked terrible her face looked drawn and tired...but recently she has been looking ok better makeup I think
Cant beleive you think she looks good [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img]
Ive been worried she look soooo bad. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img]
Some ppl look good with a little weight and she is one of them...she have some serious bags under eyes since she lost all that weight.
She was on Primetime last Friday, she said she won't confirm her method of weightloss because what worked for her may not work for the next person...WHATEVER!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img]
i guess she need adjustingn too, btu she really look alienish sometime [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] her arrogance is [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] but i guess she doing what she want fi do, and she enjoying har life.
i saw the primetime thing. idiatniss that she nuh want say what she do- but if the interviewer did tak to her privately she would share the info [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] girl please!!! gimiie a break
but eevery body *know* a de bypass...
I kinda thought that she had revealed it sometime on the view, but as me noh get fe watch tv a daytime, me noh too sure.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Me know Randy pon American Idol , a dat him get..and him noh look too bad neither..