<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so if men start walking around wid one big ugly penis around dem neck </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat is just nasty. dat is fi dem weird perverted stereotypical (insert race here) men weh cyan get no ooman. </div></div>
inventor seh im get nuff orders from americans and japanese.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I would wear that piece...at first glance it did look like butterfly </div></div>
according to the article, they can take a picture of a customer's "yoni" and craft the pendant from the picture. </div></div>
OMG craziness...funny though and I don't doubt it is successful. I was reading a glass forum after someone requested I make "god"(male sculpture glass) beads, and low and behold...
There is a woman posting there that said she made "schlong" out of blown glass and put them on line and they sold crazy fast. To top it off, she also said that men would send her pics of theirs, and she would duplicate them in glass, all decorated like with flowers and such!
Yep, it's a crazy world full of people out there! I may make a "god" bead, but no way in hell I'll make just a schlong, or a va ja jay either for that matter!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.