<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ok so i'm thinking kinda like this?
It is probably too late now to chime in but this is the best looking set of bangs posted. You see how the other people taking press photos aren't having the best bang days? I'm telling you that's how it goes.
They are not easier to maintain so you can just let that thought go.
I think you should ease into the change with the layers/feathers or whatever you want to call them. If you find that not to be a nuisance, then carry on with the bangs later.
Regardless of what you decide, good luck with your new look. I have been considering an all over short cut for about 9 months now but have not been able to come to a decision. I believe change is often good.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">jazz, me waan see de outcome, good or bad honeybunny, nuh feel no way, we wont laaf~~ u we still look gorgeous, u know dat~~ </div></div>
speak fi yuhself...if it bad, I will laugh an tell u if it look a hot mess. Mek de ressa dem gweh
Ah nuh dat alone mi do - mi deh pon road ah run up an dung from morning das why mi tell Tulip say mi nevva have time fe look troo nuh book - dat done fram fuss pawt ah de day.
and since you went to the Dominicans I can understand why you were concerned about how it look. Dominicans in my humble experience good fi wash & condition hair, cut and please noh mek mi tell u bout coloring
I have heard nothing but glowing reviews from friends who go to the Dominicans in NYC. Jazz, I almost asked if you were going to a Dominican salon when you said you had no time to look at a hair book.
When I went here, it felt too assembly line to me plus you should not make a body sit under a dryer that long with rollers so big you barely can fit your head in. The results were fine, but I did not get the fabulous look that my NYC friends had been going on and on about.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.