I am seeing <span style="font-style: italic">way</span> too many of these lately and I have yet to see these look stylish on <span style="font-style: italic">any</span>one They are too trendy and they have grown old
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am seeing <span style="font-style: italic">way</span> too many of these lately and I have yet to see these look stylish on <span style="font-style: italic">any</span>one They are too trendy and they have grown old
BOAL
mek mi wait fe Bizi come bax u dung
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am seeing <span style="font-style: italic">way</span> too many of these lately and I have yet to see these look stylish on <span style="font-style: italic">any</span>one They are too trendy and they have grown old
The problem with this style is that in a year or two yuh havi sen dem goh Salvation Army .. dem look like dem wi outta style as yuh squint. Mi wi jus stick to the traditional looking sandal
nah, the problem with this style is that <span style="text-decoration: line-through">in a year or two yuh havi sen dem goh Salvation Army</span> they <span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-weight: bold">UG A LEEE</span> </span>.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if it was more strappy or bejeweled instead a de cloth (like smaddy say) i'd rock it though </div></div>
Yuh mean gladiators? Dese are not gladiators
I prefer t strap sandals....cyaan do de next one like de gladiator dem.everybody mi si weh wear de gladiator dem....come in like dem toes inna war wid de grung
dis is like weh u have up a top...but shorter a smi say...mi have one grey sandals similar to dis
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They were made for people with messed up heels. AKA Wendy. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.