Do you like them?....do you wear them?...when do you think it's appropriate to wear them?....when is it not appropriate?
False eyelashes
Re: False eyelashes
Do you like them?....
<span style="font-weight: bold">yes</span>
do you wear them?...
<span style="font-weight: bold">for special occasions..yes</span>
when do you think it's appropriate to wear them?....
<span style="font-weight: bold">to the clubor to dressy functions
when is it not appropriate?
<span style="font-weight: bold">to a funeralor for everyday palancing...especially when dem fayva bat wing
Do you like them?.... <span style="font-weight: bold">NO</span>
do you wear them? <span style="font-weight: bold">NO</span>
when do you think it's appropriate to wear them? <span style="font-weight: bold">Never</span>?
when is it not appropriate?.....<span style="font-weight: bold">Never ever appropriate</span>
Do you like them?.... NO
do you wear them? NO
when do you think it's appropriate to wear them? When accepting an Academy award or a Grammy
when is it not appropriate?. Round the house, running errands, PTA meeting, at the office, at the gym...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you like them? <span style="font-weight: bold">On some people when applied tastefully</span>
do you wear them? <span style="font-weight: bold">Haven't yet, but I would try them</span>
when do you think it's appropriate to wear them? <span style="font-weight: bold">As long as they don't look outrageously garish then I guess any time would be fine.</span>
when is it not appropriate? <span style="font-weight: bold">I had to think about this last question. I guess at times you would not wear mascara - to the pool, to bed, etc.</span></div></div>
Do you like them?.... <span style="color: #FF0000">on some people</span>
do you wear them?...<span style="color: #FF0000">i usually don't do accouterments </span>
when do you think it's appropriate to wear them?....<span style="color: #FF0000">whenever people who look good in them would choose</span>
when is it not appropriate? <span style="color: #FF0000">if you do not look good in them...then you shouldn't wear them. period.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you like them?....do you wear them?...when do you think it's appropriate to wear them?....when is it not appropriate? </div></div>
Yes, I like them
Yes, I wear them
Appropriate for going out @ night.
Not appropriate fi daytime wear, excercise, beach, playdate, gym etc
the above answers is to the full false eyelash. If it's extensions or individuals den yuh naw nuh choice but to wear them all day, every day weheva u a go
Since I have been cursed with skimpy little blonde eyelashes, I sometimes give thought to buying a pair just for kicks. But no, I wouldn't wear them because I'm sure I would end up looking like a clown. Same with eyebrows, mine are so very light blonde, even darkening them makes me look ridiculous.
If I had darker hair I'm sure I would have tried some but not to go to the grocery store. Going out clubbing they would be fun. I'd always worry about one falling off though!
Do you like them? Yes, when worn tastefully and not the cheesy looking dollar store kind.
do you wear them? No. I'm satisfied with MAC Zoom mascara.
when do you think it's appropriate to wear them? When looking glam is appropriate. Night on the town, evening wedding, etc.
when is it not appropriate? when yuh not dressing up
And oh lawd, di cheap false eyelashes and di cheap lace front weave combo just mek me cringe everytime me see it.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">D
And oh lawd, di cheap false eyelashes and di cheap lace front weave combo just mek me cringe everytime me see it.</div></div>
i dont like the strips. i prefer the indiviual extions
never worn them but if i ever get over the fear or the glue blinding me then maybe i will....or if i ever felt the need for that enhancement.
appropriate to wear dem whenver and whereever u please. fi u face fi u yeye and fi u money a spend.
what i cant stand is the ones weh no put dem on good and u swear ne minute now it ago blind dem. or dem eyelash look like dem under pressure from the weight
Nope because they rip off my own lashes.
I've worn them in the past, but no longer due to the issue posted above.
They can be worn anytime as long as you don't look like Patti Labelle and the Bluebelles.
And please know when its time to get them touched up. I can't stand to see women walking around with big spaces and some that hang on to dear life.
If you're gonna do it, do it right.
Its not appropriate when you need a touch up and refuse to do anything about it
Das why mi wear de strip....
1. i am applying it
2. it can tek off as soon as mi come in from weh mi put it on fi go
3. it naw rip out mi yeyelash
4. it naw cause nuh fungus or lice
5. it's cheaper and can re-use couple time
6. mi can wash mi face properly
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shine_Eye_Girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Nope because they rip off my own lashes.