<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> What could such a voluptuous woman find attractive about a little bit of a stick man like him??? </div></div>
Hush Milo ..noh tek it so hard puutus . Marc was her friend for years .. during his 2 marriages and her 2 ..3 (mi noh memba di count) and through dem ups an down dem leaned on each other. Dats why mi can undastand dem relationship. They seem to “get” each other. You cyan beat dat with a stick. </div></div>
Alright den. I can see that but mi still nuh like it!
hmmm, well, just cause i ain't got a thing better to do but igle, i just looked at about 200 Mandalay dresses on about 5 different websites. and only saw ONE with a similar style -
but even on this one the visible bra part was well-integrated into the dressfront. and in the back, no band or separate bra straps visible; the straps look to be part of the dress, not hanging out above it. and of course the color goes with the dress itself -
maybe she was trying to emulate the style using her own bra?
and failed?
cause that black bra she wearin is clearly <span style="font-style: italic">not</span> built-in to the dress
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JamBrit</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wearing a black bra with this dress? I think it looks tacky...
She's looking great otherwise though.... Also, she and hubby appear to be very happy!
</div></div>Maybe ees a Puerto Rican thing and we wouldn't unna stand
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.