<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Anyone have any idea what brides in Africa really wear? </div></div>
lost the pics i had when i went on vacation recently of an african wedding I attended but I've been to a few and I can tell u some of these outfits make these 1,000 gowns we are used to here look like crap.
the last one I attended the bride wore a royal blu and silver attire the entire ensemble was stunning.
xactly like i remember MGee xcept she wore diff dresses same color and not one was a western style dress and might i add di jewelry, OMG anyhow dat bride did eva slip she wudda did lose her necklace it was absolutely beautiful
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marie_K</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> xactly like i remember MGee xcept she wore diff dresses same color and not one was a western style dress and might i add di jewelry, OMG anyhow dat bride did eva slip she wudda did lose her necklace it was absolutely beautiful </div></div>
i think them must be rich.
here's a more low key yoruba couple in their wedding outfits. cyaan see much but mi really like the loving vibes in this picture.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">or maybe is di way she cock off </div></div>
mi neva see no stocking, a push toe sandal she ave on. my main problem with the outfit is that it look like housekeeper get up.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">or di stocking she have on wid di boot
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">or maybe is di way she cock off </div></div> </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.