mjb needs some some - jamaica heat, some sun on her body and some escotviched fish - vitamin D - kiki a few walks up 7-mile beach and one roots drink - mary be merry and ital at least for breakfast
Granted, her body is not THAT bad, but mi wouldn't have fi har money and nuh do sitten fi fix up miself...if she did the implants she might as well of thrown some lipo up in there as well...and some time wid a fitness trainer or sumthing
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Granted, her body is not THAT bad, but mi wouldn't have fi har money and nuh do sitten fi fix up miself...if she did the implants she might as well of thrown some lipo up in there as well...and some time wid a fitness trainer or sumthing </div></div>
mi have more respec fi har fi leavin it di way it is, fix some and leff some kissteet, we put too much effort mi think she fine di way she is
yes dat nuh mek nuh sense fi get "implants" and nuh fix di ress
mi a wonder if a photoshop cause from nineteen how long she supposed to workout nuff, have trainer and dere was rumahs dat she did a tek steroid while she a work out suh mi kinda shock fi see dis
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Granted, her body is not THAT bad, but mi wouldn't have fi har money and nuh do sitten fi fix up miself...if she did the implants she might as well of thrown some lipo up in there as well...and some time wid a fitness trainer or sumthing </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.