<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marie_K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i hope it's not a little girl who grows up married and has her life turned upside down by her husband rooksin a woman pan di side but karma is a </div></div>
What dat mean Marie? Who a rooks who pan di side? </div></div>
Swizz Beatz was married to Mashonda Alicia and Swizz been together since 07-08 Mashonda fine out Swizz tun awf di heat pan di wife and reduce payments to her fi maintain dem house an pickney while in di mean time a buy Alicia jewelry from france and while id man married she (Alicia) throw him a b'day pty at wan museum inna NYC
all while him wuz still married to Mashonda missis but tanya stephens have wan sang weh seh she gwine bruk war ennyhow di wife nuh come back come tek di man from her and mi already see where dis a head , in order fi furnish Alicia wid jeweels if him pickney haffi guh cold he's not really worth that much so it mek mi think hmmmmm who worth more, Alicia or him.
However, like mi seh I'm sorry a child is now involved cuz it is 100% that Alicia gwine pay fi dis di problem however, is wat di pickney gwine haffi guh chroo memba money nuh prevent pain and hurt, it can only buy drugs to mask it.
Uggh, mi a tell yuh ...shi sick mi tummuck. Den love talk bout woman's worth and superwomen an watnot
de wifey did write har letter an beg har fi lef de man alone mek dem si if dem marriage can work out an if counseling an watnot fail, den shi can have him. But Ms Keyes wasn't having dat caw she say was madly in love..
Good luck to them..even if she hafe raise har pikney harself...@ least shi naw go struggle a dweet
Ok Ok .. Lawd mi did havi go check out some info online fi falla unu.
Seem like the wife (ex wife) desent dowe ..shi naah kip up noh rae rae and ting. She seemed to be carrying on with some dignity about the situation.
Man – mi havi penny Alicia songs dem differently. She have one sang name “<span style="font-weight: bold">If I was your woman</span>”.. hmmmnnn.. check out the lyrics.. could it be some metches being sent
<span style="font-style: italic">She tears you down darlin
Says you're nothing at all
But I'll pick you up darlin
When she lets you fall cause
You're like a diamond
But she treats you like glass
Yet you beg her to love you
But me you won't ask</span>
Neda verse
<span style="font-style: italic">Life is so crazy
And love is unkind
Because she was first darlin'
Will she hang on your mind?
You're part of me
But you don't even know it
I'm what you need
But I'm too afraid to show it</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marie_K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">that song was a do over fr millie jackson i think mi nuh sure but yeah <span style="font-weight: bold">she has just enough class as a burnt down school house.</span>
but like i said karma is a
OMG...permission to use this as it applies to sooooooooooooooo many females in this work place..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JAmerican Ooman</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marie_K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">that song was a do over fr millie jackson i think mi nuh sure but yeah <span style="font-weight: bold">she has just enough class as a burnt down school house.</span>
but like i said karma is a
OMG...permission to use this as it applies to sooooooooooooooo many females in this work place..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">can't c her shoes in these pics but her outfit is not de problem...a jus she mi nuh rate </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Man – mi havi penny Alicia songs dem differently. She have one sang name “<span style="font-weight: bold">If I was your woman</span>”.. hmmmnnn.. check out the lyrics.. could it be some metches being sent
Ok, I just been peeping up until now, but nothing is really wrong with the outfit if she was going to a bbq or sitting in a swing on the porch. I don't know what kind of event she was performing at, but I do not consider that entertainer gear. And yes, the shorts could have been a little longer so they didn't rise up so much in the front.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.