this year? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
So what's the spring/summer trend
Re: So what's the spring/summer trend
the noughties are suppose to bring back a new fashion opulence [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] which i for one is praying for caz mi tyad fi si the peasant skirt/blouse/sequence/drap waist/3/4 anything [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
sixties silohette
dyam pictcha dem nah show [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
they're really cute too. stuff most of us could wear and not look freaky.
anyway here's the website
Nice Stuff
Thanks (((SueSumba))) Afta di badmindedniss [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] mi si yuh get dunga feedback I think you deserve a hug [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
thank you mi dear [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
Thanks (((SueSumba))) Afta di badmindedniss [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] mi si yuh get dunga feedback I think you deserve a hug [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I don't get to every forum or read all threads, have they picked on you SueS? I know you are a strong person and can deal with it [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I agree with you, tired of the current fashion trends out there right now myself. All the young ladies also have the big metallic purses worn across the body, it's everywhere. It was cute when it started but got old quick. I'm older and I favor the more classical/conservative stuff, preppie some would call it. But I like jeans with a nice blouse or top. Let me go visit the site and take a look.