<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">SORRY, <span style="font-weight: bold">True Blood takes precedence</span>..mi wi ketch up wid BET crap in one of their 1 million reruns</span> </div></div>I know that's right!
BOADWL
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">SORRY, <span style="font-weight: bold">True Blood takes precedence</span>..mi wi ketch up wid BET crap in one of their 1 million reruns</span> </div></div>I know that's right! </div></div>
Jambrit – wi jus a laff afta yuh <span style="font-weight: bold">“Bullit Bullit”</span> ..Please noh talk like dat ina crowd yuh hear dawling. People wi laff affa yuh
Real Gangsa buss AK47 shat ..dat some like yuh a fyah wan bee bee gun
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi like Drake's personality and all …but nat im music
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'll rape them both </div></div>
Well you took too long so it appears he got it elswhere...
<span style="color: #3333FF"><span style="font-weight: bold">Trey Songz is rumored to have had sex in the bathroom at a after party at the BET Awards over the weekend. A couple of party goers saw Trey and a female by the name of Charity walk into the restroom together. When they returned she was looking clearly disheveled. I’m also hearing that this Charity chick has been making the rounds with different athletes and celebrities.</span></span> yah so
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.