is there any cure? a person i know who liked to wear weaves now wants to stop. i was like---> when i saw the receding hairline. is there any cure? the person now wants to go back to natural.
LOL.. mi noh have no concactian fi tell yuh ..But what CB said. If she leave di hair alone it will grow back.
When mi was in HS back home clorine from the swimming pool did eat out mi hair an mi modda did buy wan hair rub fi mi hair and quick time mi hair grow back But gad eeh know mi cyan memba what dat ting name now .. Mi a rack mi brain soh til
she needs to see a dermatologist to see if the scalp/hair follicle(s) is permanently damaged, and take it from there.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is there any cure? a person i know who liked to wear weaves now wants to stop. i was like---> when i saw the receding hairline. is there any cure? the person now wants to go back to natural. </div></div>
i know a girl who hairline start almost back behind her ears, and the front part that lost the hair has become very shiny. i think that's a bad sign, that there's no chance of hair growing back there. she wears microbraids.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i know a girl who hairline start almost back behind her ears, and the front part that lost the hair has become very shiny. i think that's a bad sign, that there's no chance of hair growing back there. she wears microbraids. </div></div>
I this case, I'd have suck it up and get a lace front wig.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.