she has the chin he wants - he has the chin she wants - the baby will be beautiful
i like rugged i want someone to be able to do more than "turn the heat up"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> look like she coulda itch up pan sitn, and di leff bress woulda just slip[s out. no sat dat frack are not secure!
guy too rugged. a dat dey use to say inna mills an boon? his masculine, ridg-ed features. him chin coulda slice paypa! </div></div>
a dead <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> look like she coulda itch up pan sitn, and di leff bress woulda just slip[s out. no sat dat frack are not secure!
guy too rugged. a dat dey use to say inna mills an boon? his masculine, ridg-ed features. him chin coulda slice paypa! </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pura_Vida_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi understand im live/play (something) in Canada.
wonda whichpawt im is located </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pura_Vida_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi understand im live/play (something) in Canada.
wonda whichpawt im is located </div></div>
He is a Hockey Player ILP... and by far a step <span style="font-size: 11pt">UP</span> from those she dated in the past
This must be Idol engagement season because Kellie Picklier just got engaged too.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.