sulfate free shampoo
Re: sulfate free shampoo
Kiss My Face
Carol's Daughter
Creme of Nature
Now that I have natural hair, I'm very fond of Carol's Daughter products. If I go back to a relaxer, I'd probably use Creme of Nature even though I have heard it has too much protein in it. It never caused me any problems.
creme of nature is sulfate free ????
heard of kiss my face as being sulfate free but not creme of nature.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Kiss My Face
Carol's Daughter
Creme of Nature
Now that I have natural hair, I'm very fond of Carol's Daughter products. If I go back to a relaxer, I'd probably use Creme of Nature even though I have heard it has too much protein in it. It never caused me any problems.
OK, I googled and it kind of pains me to post something from the long hair care forum as word, but there is a long list of sulfate-free shampoos in this first post. Creme of Nature is on that list: http://www.longhaircommunity.com/archive/showthread.php?t=34009.
I clicked a few other links, but the info was not laid out so clearly.
BOAL...a dat mi do an come up wid de name
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi juss buck up pan dat brand when mi a goggle
wonder if it sell a supply store, mi nuh think mi want order it from the site.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">OK, I googled and it kind of pains me to post something from the long hair care forum as word,</span> </div></div>Why? Weh dem do yuh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi juss buck up pan dat brand when <span style="font-weight: bold">mi a goggle</span>
lady Saw say oonu not to goggle, no make no man water u
Gyal dont goggle!! (u know say a yrs mi use to a sing and dance nice nice to di song and dont know wat she talking bout
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">OK, I googled and it kind of pains me to post something from the long hair care forum as word,</span> </div></div>Why? Weh dem do yuh?
The site did nothing to me and I'm sure they are providing accurate information. With all the issues regarding black hair, I would have preferred to have a source that did not involve "long hair" in the name. I just wanted to show that Creme of Nature does not contain sulfates without getting into the whole how can I make my hair grow long thing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tuffstuff</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi juss buck up pan dat brand when <span style="font-weight: bold">mi a goggle</span>
lady Saw say oonu not to goggle, no make no man water u
Gyal dont goggle!! (u know say a yrs mi use to a sing and dance nice nice to di song and dont know wat she talking bout
) </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tulip</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic"> With all the issues regarding black hair, I would have preferred to have a source that did not involve "long hair" in the name.</span> </div></div>Gotcha!