I am wearing Black Flood with, cami and short blazer [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
So what are you wearing today
Re: So what are you wearing today
a black sleeveless bubble dress (the hem has elastic in it) with an 80's big buckle belt and a le chateau cute sweater. black PVC kitten with a whip tall heel boots [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
Sue guess whats back?
Vintage baby Vintage...
Leggings with big blouse [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Sue guess whats back?
Vintage baby Vintage...
Thank goodness!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70371-jump.gif[/img] Need to get some leggings! I have some great jacket tops that are perfect with leggings and boots.
For now, I'm wearing leggings and baggy tshirt
I have a uniform I must wear everyday [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
On Friday, I wear what I want unless there is something going on that day then I must appear in public in uniform when working [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
The uniform is green bottom, gray shirt, smokey bear hat, ugly shoes.
Sue guess whats back?
Vintage baby Vintage...
girl you don't have to tell me. the best thing is i have a huge collection of the real 80's belts. i even have this one with the gucci (authentic) belt buckle and i paid 50 cents for them at the goodwill pound store. they're all leather too [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
so even doah dem a retread the 80's style, i have the real stuff. remember the 80's was the decade of excess [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
Sue guess whats back?
Vintage baby Vintage...
girl you don't have to tell me. the best thing is i have a huge collection of the real 80's belts. i even have this one with the gucci (authentic) belt buckle and i paid 50 cents for them at the goodwill pound store. they're all leather too [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
so even doah dem a retread the 80's style, i have the real stuff. remember the 80's was the decade of excess [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
this is my day for luvin' everything. I've been a vintage/thrift shop shopper for many year. I got the real deal on a lot of designer stuff. makes me sick, I moved around so much in my other life that I was always off loading stuff, too much to pack, store from one place to another, when I think of the designer stuff I have thrown out and knowing how much it would be worth now. Oh well, such is life.
I wearing a dress jeans top with black capri pants and black boots. Was feeling diva-ish today.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] My hair, slicked back in a nice professional bun. Sort of taking a chance with the jeans thing (I am only allowed to wear it on Fridays) but, it's a nice jacket top and it's buttoned nicely and well ironed. hehehe!
I am wearing Black Flood with, cami and short blazer [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
is wha name flood?? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
i tink she means gouchos (cant spell) but those flared capri type pans.
a pair of straight foot jeans, a pink and white shirt, a gold sweater, a white and gold golf sneaker, and a white angora beret(the kinds dave chapelle wears). When I'm going home I'll grab my black whool jacket and black scarf.