<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat directah man owl-ah dan time how him wife manage
Gen ( <span style="font-style: italic">A Gen mi a talk to dowee?? Mek mi check</span>…)
Yes Gen when mi look im up he is 60.. A would guess she somehwre ina hafr 30s. Wey yuh tink?
Dis wan when di lickle bway was a baby </div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">suh him current wife name Jan and she is a producer
guess weh the fuss wife did name ?? yup you guessed it...Jan (according to goggle)
A wah kina GOOGLE yuh a use?? Try yuh bess upgrade yuh Google skills please
Di fus wife name Jan .. She name Vuyo Dyasi.. They met in Austarailia an shi African
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Brad ..Liking the messy hair look an di daab of grey
Tree- piece suit wikid and ting to
Like di way him undo him shirt with the 3-piece suit...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Dis wan when di lickle bway was a baby </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat directah man owl-ah dan time how him wife manage
Gen ( <span style="font-style: italic">A Gen mi a talk to dowee?? Mek mi check</span>…)
Yes Gen when mi look im up he is 60.. A would guess she somehwre ina hafr 30s. Wey yuh tink?
Dis wan when di lickle bway was a baby </div></div> </div></div>
maybe she was breastfeeding and wanted to be 'ready'
ILP - I don't see Sharon listed as a cast member..maybe she was just there to support the movie ..But one peson who is a major cast member that I didn't see in the Premiere line up was <span style="font-weight: bold">Chiwetel Ejiofor </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Dis wan when di lickle bway was a baby </div></div>
Lol .. Mi can barely si di earring cola much less. But mi havi rate people who mix match colors cause mi cyan do it. Sometimes mi si mix match dat work Maybe she had a purple bag or something
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.