So Lawrence Fishburne daughter a tun porn star...
Flippin bloody heck!
Re: Flippin bloody heck!
Celebrity children often go through extremes to either escape their parents spotlight all together or to create an even bigger spotlight for themselves, casting their parents in the shadows. Well, in the case of Montana Fishburne, daughter of famed actor Laurence Fishburne, she's decided to go the good girl gone bad route by landing her first film role in the adult genre. That's right, daddy's little girl will be showing the world just how naughty she can be in Vivid Entertainment's latest XXX project tentatively entitled, What's Love Got To Do With It?
Really now?
<span style="color: #CC0000"><span style="font-weight: bold">Montana claims that celebrity socialite Kim Kardashian forayed her pursuit in the adult film world saying, "I've watched how successful Kim Kardashian became and I think a lot of it was due to the release of her sex tape."</span></span>
\0/
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wMJoZCz-DGg&feature=player_embedded"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wMJoZCz-DGg&feature=player_embedded" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
dat dude in the vid with her is hot ...a him shi ago rooks off inna de blue movie? if so, gimi de name of it
Shi fayva har faada bad dowe...po ting nuh know say shi nuh ha nutten pon Kim K. Puss an dawg nuh ha de same luck
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Celebrity children often go through extremes to either escape their parents spotlight all together or to create an even bigger spotlight for themselves, casting their parents in the shadows. Well, in the case of Montana Fishburne, daughter of famed actor Laurence Fishburne, she's decided to go the good girl gone bad route by landing her first film role in the adult genre. That's right, daddy's little girl will be showing the world just how naughty she can be in Vivid Entertainment's latest XXX project tentatively entitled, What's Love Got To Do With It?
Really now?
<span style="color: #CC0000"><span style="font-weight: bold">Montana claims that celebrity socialite Kim Kardashian forayed her pursuit in the adult film world saying, "I've watched how successful Kim Kardashian became and I think a lot of it was due to the release of her sex tape."</span></span>
\0/ </div></div>
Adding...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="font-weight: bold"> <span style="font-style: italic"> I'm hoping the same magic will work for me. I'm <span style="text-decoration: underline">impatient about getting well-known </span>and having more opportunities and this seemed like a great way to get started on it."
</span> </span> </div></div>
...and she wants to be known in any way possible...:shrug:...aye sah...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Once she goes this route, that's it! No-one will take her seriously... she'll be typecast
u know, and is not like she is all datttttt~~
choopid likkle gal, her father must be horrified, a who ask dat