<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Gen, their divorce was finalized back in May..and then him an Keys announce dem engagement and pregnancy </div></div>
so u feel?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">bizi he prolly banking more than her </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
She all fire her long time manager and a replace him wid Swizz Beats *tsk, tsk tsk* I hope shi nuh en up like usher a sing bout papers </div></div>
So she a put alla har egg dem eena de one basket??? What an idgit!
<span style="font-style: italic">According to the Detroit News, Swizz Beatz (who’s known by the government as Kasseem Dean and is currently engaged to be wed to Alicia Keys — who is also pregnant with his child) owes $2.2 million in unpaid taxes and as recently as June 3, the IRS filed a $652,727 against him for unpaid 2008 taxes. This is in addition to the $162,300 tax warrant the agency filed against him and Mashonda on Feb. 4, 2009 and the $556,986 lien filed on Aug. 18, 2008 for unpaid 2007 taxes.</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.