get one yet?
The new Laser cut bra...did you
Re: The new Laser cut bra...did you
Here you go...
Does so much for the woman with and without boobs.
Victoria secret calls the IPEX, Lasensa call them Hi-Tech..
My line is called Laser cut [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Nope. ..... and if they all look as raggedy as these....
..... another design miracle they can keep.
Appears to be baggy and too loose? Does the thing blow up or something to give it form???? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Here you go...
My line is called Laser cut [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
To me... they are very uncomfortable - feels like wearing metal armour...
Here you go...
To me... they are very uncomfortable - feels like wearing metal armour...
SistahD, mi nuh undastan yuh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] yuh buy any yet? if so from which company?
Tried to honour my friend by supporting his store... tried one on... felt like fitting into a bowl or something... not comfortable at all. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
(keep in mind I've been wearing the same style for many years because of the fit and comfort so any deviation is an adjustment)
Tried to honour my friend by supporting his store... tried one on... felt like fitting into a bowl or something... not comfortable at all. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
(keep in mind I've been wearing the same style for many years because of the fit and comfort so any deviation is an adjustment)
How much is your friend selling them for?
And where did he get them?
Is it a big store?
How much is your friend selling them for?
And where did he get them?
Is it a big store?
Forgot to say.... La Senza [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
But Lasensa is only launching theirs on the 9th...probably it's another bra you bought
... maybe not the exact same thing, but looks the same... still uncomfortable - did NOT buy it - only tried them on. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Must be..because like I said they are launching on the 9th and guess what only 2 factories in China has the equipments to do the die/laser cut