Re: Rep. McKinney "looks like a ghetto slut"
and her hairstyle whatever it might be affects her policies how? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70392-silly.gif[/img]
as long as you're a woman, your appearance is what first and foremost to people. how many times i've seen condy rice dissed pan yah fi har hair style and har supposed lack of man.
from hairstyle to slut in 10 seconds [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
~~~ what else is new?~~~~
No she was on the news with her hair loose and open it didn't look like that. They said they couldn't recognize her with the loose hairdo, how you usually look at a person's face insted of their hair for identification.
Why didn't she have her pin on [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]she got in trouble with no wearing the pin the first time. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] She says that everything is on the tape we'll just have to wait and see.
She said a lot of members don't wear pins...the womans been there for 11..(thats ELEVEN)years and dem nuh recognise har [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] but if she did hit him she betta have a darn good reason
and her hairstyle whatever it might be affects her policies how? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70392-silly.gif[/img]
as long as you're a woman, your appearance is what first and foremost to people. how many times i've seen condy rice dissed pan yah fi har hair style and har supposed lack of man.
from hairstyle to slut in 10 seconds [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
~~~ what else is new?~~~~
No she was on the news with her hair loose and open it didn't look like that. They said they couldn't recognize her with the loose hairdo, how you usually look at a person's face insted of their hair for identification.
Why didn't she have her pin on [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]she got in trouble with no wearing the pin the first time. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] She says that everything is on the tape we'll just have to wait and see.
She said a lot of members don't wear pins...the womans been there for 11..(thats ELEVEN)years and dem nuh recognise har [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] but if she did hit him she betta have a darn good reason