full story at jezebel
dis is wah happen when a model scout and the onset of annorexia meet
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> "But" — and here comes the clincher — <span style="font-weight: bold">"you'll need to get in shape." The girl is 5'9" and probably 130 pounds.</span>
"I feel creepy telling you this," Allie continues, "But we are scouts so we notice these things, and I did see you in swimsuit yesterday. Now <span style="font-weight: bold">I can typically tell if a girl is <span style="color: #FF6600">at the bone</span>
and can't lose anymore, and you have a little, um, bit of tush you can shed.</span>" <span style="color: #CC0000"><span style="font-weight: bold">The girl politely agrees, "I've got some flesh, I know,"</span></span> and promises to work out and send new pictures.
dis is wah happen when a model scout and the onset of annorexia meet
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> "But" — and here comes the clincher — <span style="font-weight: bold">"you'll need to get in shape." The girl is 5'9" and probably 130 pounds.</span>
"I feel creepy telling you this," Allie continues, "But we are scouts so we notice these things, and I did see you in swimsuit yesterday. Now <span style="font-weight: bold">I can typically tell if a girl is <span style="color: #FF6600">at the bone</span>
and can't lose anymore, and you have a little, um, bit of tush you can shed.</span>" <span style="color: #CC0000"><span style="font-weight: bold">The girl politely agrees, "I've got some flesh, I know,"</span></span> and promises to work out and send new pictures.</div></div>