Re: Raven Simone- you go girl, or oh no girl?
this was her in 2008
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">this was her in 2008
</div></div> </div></div>
as long as u dress fi di occassion. and i think har size if fine. mi had to look at the frock bout 10 times and i wonder how u can say dat frock too short
if a did a church she a go and a go round the pulpit go preach den yeah it too shawt but obvioulsy she not going church. you only young once and once u ole and breed out u cyan wear certaian tings so tek advtage yah girl. wat i hate is the ole breed out ooman dem weh inna di heep a shawt tings and di age just a bawlout inna dem knee cap.
as long as u dress fi di occassion. and i think har size if fine. mi had to look at the frock bout 10 times and i wonder how u can say dat frock too short
if a did a church she a go and a go round the pulpit go preach den yeah it too shawt but obvioulsy she not going church. you only young once and once u ole and breed out u cyan wear certaian tings so tek advtage yah girl. wat i hate is the ole breed out ooman dem weh inna di heep a shawt tings and di age just a bawlout inna dem knee cap. </div></div>

if a did a church she a go and a go round the pulpit go preach den yeah it too shawt but obvioulsy she not going church. you only young once and once u ole and breed out u cyan wear certaian tings so tek advtage yah girl. wat i hate is the ole breed out ooman dem weh inna di heep a shawt tings and di age just a bawlout inna dem knee cap. </div></div> </div></div>

is wat rang wid yu doe iiee
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.