your bridesmaid is waiting [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
how shi look machayted soh? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] nott'n noh look good. har neck crooked. har jawbone fayba courthousse gate, di titty drap to wan side. a cuddan who pose har doah? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
I was wonderin that too sue. she look very under norusihed fe be prego [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
that's a MAN baby [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] dem dis puttawn di pregnant corset pan him. no ooman jawbone cuddan tan soh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
your bridesmaid is waiting [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
how shi look machayted soh? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] nott'n noh look good. har neck crooked. har jawbone fayba courthousse gate, di titty drap to wan side. a cuddan who pose har doah? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Not to mention a bad hair day...maybe she not taking her pre-natal vits...
Bloz...yuh claim dat yuh not breeding - but yuh in yah ah check out materity clothes.... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] is der someting yuh want to confess... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
Membah seh di addah day when mi did tink seh yuh did have a baby? An yuh deny it - an now mi fine yuh in yah... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] - what yuh expect mi fi say - Sue and Mango dun wid dem tings deh - like me... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
i only wish they made such nice stuff for we non-preggers. these almost make me want to procreate. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img]
I like this one, most of the others are too dressy for me since I am a stay home now. Can't believe I need these things again already [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70371-jump.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.