Re: Clarke Shoes ????
funny enuff, fe de last 2 weeks theybeen advertising the 'clark's and vans' nite a one club. It gwaan last night.
I always see 'em on zappos.com
yuh naw ketch mi inna clarks nor vans. Good luck redj
I agree LadyZ, my friend from Jamaica kept asking me about some Clarke's shoes. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] At the time I haven't even heard of them, she kept beating me down saying I had to know about Clarke"s. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Finally we were in Sears and she showed me the devilish shoes. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] Nope I've never seen them and didn't see any that I would wear. They just look old to me. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
funny enuff, fe de last 2 weeks theybeen advertising the 'clark's and vans' nite a one club. It gwaan last night.
I always see 'em on zappos.com
yuh naw ketch mi inna clarks nor vans. Good luck redj
I agree LadyZ, my friend from Jamaica kept asking me about some Clarke's shoes. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] At the time I haven't even heard of them, she kept beating me down saying I had to know about Clarke"s. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Finally we were in Sears and she showed me the devilish shoes. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] Nope I've never seen them and didn't see any that I would wear. They just look old to me. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]