long hair learn so quickly to fling the hair over dem shoulder, away from their face, like the yt girls do? I always find it interesting...that they catch on so quickly... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] to the modus operandum of having long hair.
How is it that folks who acquire...
Re: How is it that folks who acquire...
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
mi have long hair...but mi nuh fling it..mi nuh waan bruk mi neck...
I put it behind my ears....most of the time it is in a ponytail so there is nothing to fling...
I was going up the subway steps once and this chick fling back har head and that was her hair in my face [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
long hair learn so quickly to fling the hair over dem shoulder, away from their face, like the yt girls do? I always find it interesting...that they catch on so quickly... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] to the modus operandum of having long hair.
but Shandra..how else are they going to get it off the face if dem nuh fling it ? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
I am more taken up with how often they do it as if it's cute.
The hair can be gently placed to the back but some really carry on likkle extra. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
I use to wear the layered look back in tghe days and mi noh remember swingin' mi head suh...especially not like the weavers... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
My hair is tall and I don't fling it either... I either put it behind my ears or put my sunglasses on to hold it back. I am guilty of knotting it when it is too much on my back.
I remember in my younger days this girl kept flinging her hair in my face...I told her to please stop because it is going in my face...she didn't heed me so when she did it again I took her hair and wrapped it around my hands and tell har nicely " if yuh fling yuh hair pon mi one more time mi a guh yank it out" needless to say she stopped.
I am more taken up with how often they do it as if it's cute.
The hair can be gently placed to the back but some really carry on likkle extra. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
I use to wear the layered look back in tghe days and mi noh remember swingin' mi head suh...especially not like the weavers... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] The weavers been practicing for years it seems. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] They were probably using their pillow cases. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smirk.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
is only di females mi see wid de heap ah weave daht shake dem head suh. My own tall an mi cyan stan fah it touch mi neckback suh mi keep it pin up.
It only come in handy when mi ah ramp wid di "current" Mriluvportland [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
to me long hair was a bother
now mi jus wash tek mi fingers and fix and go
what a way farrin tun u stoosh a chat bout long hair.. a tall hair u did use fi have no true? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
mi will let unno know when ie reach dung deh.. ie will tek a while wid de wash n wear look..If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
...because I can [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
the weave is ALL mine [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
not just black girls wear weaves. it's very fashionable and popular with white girls too, but we'll just mock the black girls with weaves [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
yt people weave heartbreak
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]..mock...or find entertaining...anybody who does it...I think it's hilarious... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
it can't be natural to be swinging yu head suh...
and missis...nuh badda have strength fi mi...yu know the pickcha exactly...mi noh see nobaddy ah swing di locks?...excep di singers dem [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]