Ha Ha! Cuff bracelet...no can do, my arms are too fat. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Now I need to find a pair of metallic shoes like GB suggested and a purse to match. Oh yes, and a flashy bracelet. Why does accessorizing always cost more than the actual outfit. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ] <font color="red">hot peppah!</font> (and I do mean hot)... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
I have one bracelet with danglies all around...color very similar to your dress...made with frosted glass beads...
plus, the bracelet is 'unfinished' so the length can be adjusted [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
as soon as I get home from work I'm gonna take a picture and post it
Chi has the dangles and I have the smaller beaded jewelry. This Ecuadorian leaf bracelet style comes to mind, can be had in any shade/color with assorted clasp styles, I prefer the look of buttons on this stitch.
ja.com gwaan mek mi fling ratten fruit dis mawnin...wah a wey di sinting S L O W [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
anyway, I did dig out the bracelet I referred to last night (along with the digi cam) so I will post the photo this evening [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img]
I am thinking of something goldtone. Gold shoes, gold purse and gold bangle. I have the green on the earrings, I don't want to have too many shades of green going.
Pepper, the dress is beautiful. love the organza [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]i wouldn't wear a necklace with it because it has those foncity beads on there already. any necklace would detract from the dress.
[/ QUOTE ] better late than never... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] and, the pictures are a little dark/blurry... consider the source [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.