Got any? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Where? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Anywhere insane? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img] If you thought about it but too scared to get it what and where would you get it?
Tattoos and Piercings
Re: Tattoos and Piercings
what da hell is wrong with this board?
Mi poas mi frig'n reply an all now it nuh show up. *kissteet*
anyways.. i got 3 tats.
one pon mi lower back
one pon mi neck back
and one in my pelvic/groin area.
want to get another one pon de nedda side of mi pelvic/groin region fe balance it out, but i haven't thought of anythng significant as yet
in my youth I came really close to piercing a nipple. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img].it didn't happen and since then I've become a purist no piercing, no tattoos. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]..i don't have a problem with them.. apart from the nipples [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smirk.gif[/img]i just don't get the whole piercing tatto ting [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
now some nice tribal scarring that i would like..but ie look so painful and I debate trivialing some elses rite of passage [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
in my youth I came really close to piercing a nipple. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img].it didn't happen and since then I've become a purist no piercing, no tattoos. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]..i don't have a problem with them.. apart from the nipples [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smirk.gif[/img]i just don't get the whole piercing tatto ting [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
now some nice tribal scarring that i would like..but ie look so painful and I debate trivialing some elses rite of passage [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
yuh want tribal scarring ? mi have one puss...2 mth old kitten with some long claws...who think seh as yuh move him fi rush yuh....if yuh quint yuh yeye him a rush you...everything is play for him...
mi daughter skin cut up lika wha...the latest diagonally cras her nose...
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
so tell mi when yuh ready ..the puss duh any part a yuh skin..hand, foot even batty
Both legs from ankle up to knee - all black and shaded (left leg large celtic pieces my own custom work), right leg lower double headed celtic dragon, upper 2/3rds celtic knotted, knarled steel twin towers with cross & Berry's name layed over the top (9/11 tribute to a dear friend lost)- all my custom artwork on the legs. Two full colour dolphins swimming towards eachother (one for dad and one for little brother who passed away)on lower back, heart and anchor top left shoulder (1st tattoo at age 15), chinese dragon over heart (2nd tattoo).... lots of piercings that have come and gone... now down to just two in each ear (since I have a small child). [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
teck di puss to di vet/groomer and mek dem clip di claws...
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] mi a guh see if any groomer round the place...but the vet too expensive...mr geneva supposed fi clip dem but him mussie fraid a the puss [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
they have something name softpaws(kinda like press ons) that you can put on them..but him nah guh stay still mek mi dweet...cho
I got my belly button pierced 3 years ago as motivation but that's out the window [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]. And last year I got inked. My star sign on my right ankle [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]. I think I am done with that stuff. May get my ears pierced a 3rd time but thats about it.
I had my nose pierced years ago but the piercing never healed right so I had to take it out. Got my navel pierced last year and now have a Bob Marley, One Love belly button ring in. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70371-jump.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70371-jump.gif[/img]