Congratulations on your graduation AnnShan [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
perm but my hair is damage dat is why i want to cut it short
if the perm damaged it in the first place, why do you want to perm it again? that would say to me that the perm don't gree wid yu hair. your choice all the same. but mi wuddan radda si yu wid yu hair natural dan wid it peel out like fi fool fool peel head cheryl weh noh know how the digital dicta machine wuk [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
in the end, it's your choice tho [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
yu know peel head fool fool cheryl to Blackstar? shi baffan eenh?
every minnit shi run come hax mi how fi du sitt'n. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img] like finding the icon for paragraph numbering \o/
So mi decide fi cut off my hair and texturized it, but mi have second taught [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
actually me do exactly that. me aggo bleach it now and get it ready fi locks...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.