On the bus a couple hours ago, a lovely little Asian girl sat down next to me. She was with her grandma and her smaller sister (I assume).
The little girl started chattering away to me in Chinese (I guess) and I began making funny faces at her which made her laugh.
I was startled to see that her top teeth were silver with one missing. She still had the rest of her baby teeth.
What tha hell was that???? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] I was tryna see if they were fake teeth or what... honestly, mi did so well waa know dat, mi was well tempted fi ask an tilt har head back an look.
Yuh tink dem woulda really put false teet eena baby's mouth? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
The little girl started chattering away to me in Chinese (I guess) and I began making funny faces at her which made her laugh.
I was startled to see that her top teeth were silver with one missing. She still had the rest of her baby teeth.
What tha hell was that???? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] I was tryna see if they were fake teeth or what... honestly, mi did so well waa know dat, mi was well tempted fi ask an tilt har head back an look.
Yuh tink dem woulda really put false teet eena baby's mouth? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]