I know a lady that dem seh did bleach ( i just thought that it was too light foundation ) and she never look as bad (she doan look good either) as he does.
his look is probably related to his bleaching agent. plus he probably cannot be exposed to too much sunlight, even if he wanted to - skin probably cannot hangle it.
i wonder if he can ever go back to his natural colour, u know, by stopping the bleaching. or it permanent? anyone know?
playing devil's advocate could it be that he is <span style="font-style: italic">wearing</span> a lighter makeup to make it look like he is bleaching to promote cake soap?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">playing devil's advocate could it be that he is <span style="font-style: italic">wearing</span> a lighter makeup to make it look like he is bleaching to promote cake soap? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">eeh heeh, all who pon de board that a bleach, come answer the question </div></div>
In case dem shy...
The responses on this site say it is semi-permanent.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.