Suh di eediat dem start sniff this now fi get high \o/
Bath salts
Re: Bath salts
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">epsom salts bath is something u no supposed to tek everyday, mi hear or read someweh. check u blood pressure. </div></div>
thanks MG. my blood pressure is normal ~~~ x fingah ~~~ everytime i go for check up. but i will stop the practice. guess it will be those bath bombs or something.
found this googling "inhale bath salts"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=MGee]
thanks MG. my blood pressure is normal ~~~ x fingah ~~~ everytime i go for check up. </div></div>
u safe then. is folks like me with elevated bp who suppose to stay away from epsom salts, as they are absorbed thru the skin.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">epsom salts bath is something u no supposed to tek everyday, mi hear or read someweh. check u blood pressure. </div></div>i hear epson salt tighten womens vaginas
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i hear epson salt tighten womens vaginas</div></div>
Gynecologists often recommend sitting in a sitz bath to ease discomforts from episiotomies from childbirth, hemorrhoids, anal or vaginal fissures and other conditions. It is good for razor bumps tooSitz bath consists of epsom salts and warm water.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi noh know. someting psychological bout di epsome salts - is very calming. more time dem ting deh wid perfume is not too good for your woman stuff. </div></div>
I tried it Sue and it really seems to help with the aches and pains (from exercise). I bought a scented one but I think i gwine guh back and buy the unscented since u seh this.
(and since the beanseses a ask "what is that smell" bout the nice lavender fragrance the one i buy give off)