look nice ms star..mi and yuh had the same length..mi get mad and cut ie ...mi juss couldn't tek the hackling any more...it fine and easy fi tangle and mi always a fight fi untangle it...if likkle breeze ketch it ..it tangle [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] so mi juss cut ie ....kissteeeeeeet
u chap ie off! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img]
How short is your hair now Geneva?
mi was gwine do a bob to the ear and the ooman wouldn't dweet so it now likkle past shoulder length...mi can manage ie likkle better when mi wash a chry detangle...
mi a haffi chap off likkle likkle each time mi guh suh she nuh notice wah she a do [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
what about the sugar content of the mango? How does the hair react to that? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
I usually make my own egg oil by frying out the egg yellow in corn oil. Corn oil is good for my hair because of the linoleic acid content.
I mix this wid my favourite shampoo or when I am home, I mix it with aloes and cactus. Cactus is excellent I find because it restores the nature of the hair.
well I guess it depends on your hair condition, the corn oil does have a higher concentration of this acid than olive oil which has 10% of it. The olive me find too weak.
when i used to process my hair the corn oil was excellent in preventing split ends and under processing. TCB conditioner has the same effect and content.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.