Den a how likkle dem pickney deh yuh si are, wid de weave? bloody hell...
let's see... 2, 3, 4, 5, 6..... das why di young pickney chile a bawl bout har weave. a mussi all dat shi know [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img]
Nunya, it's worth it one satdeh (especially inna summa) fi tek a trip up to toronto and just siddung pan eglinton avenue. anywhere from winona to keele street and just watch di weave parade [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
dis is my problem here wid di show. this woman is a classic indian beauty - minus the blue contacts [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] den dem tek har and want to make har more caucausian looking. that's the arrogance of the thing. you can't be beautiful unless you look as caucasian as possible [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
bout demma tin out har hair line. nuff nuff indian ooman look like [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70390-shhh.gif[/img] to mi on account of di hairness and di hairline weh a kissup di yeyebrow dem. weh dem wah fi change dat fah? can't she be beautiful as she is? well, which i guess is the point kurlie was mekking [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
mi did se'et all ie while enoh kurlie. a juss soh mi cantangarus and quarrelsome like di ooman inna proverbs [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] vexatious do di spirit [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
...hey! somebodies got to play the Clown, don't they???....(the "native" Americans had their "Heyokes"...)....Yikes!....now my psychosis' (plural) are kickin in...anyway,...I agree with sue etc...the other night I accidently tuned onto a channel with yet another "American" beauty pageant and switched the channel FAST before mi puked... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
After seeing these photographs I still believe natural is always better. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] It's who you really are...
Take off the make up on all models & the compare them to women of everyday who go natural... Yu'll more than likely change your mind about who should be a model.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.