Any suggestions? I used to get dolled up and now I am lucky if I throw on some lip gloss. Getting made up seems so time consuming these days but I am tired of looking like hell. Anyone? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
How to not look like crap when you feel like crap...
Re: How to not look like crap when you feel like crap...
<font color="blue">You don't have to do full makeup, just a little lip gloss and you are gorgeous, girl!
Besides, Skells, you probably don't even need any makeup. You just think you look like hell because sometimes you feel like hell.
Wash your hair, throw on some lip gloss, then reapply the lip gloss after washing out your mouth because you threw up, throw on a cute top that shows your belly (no wait, it's cold outside, nevermind that part), throw on a cute babydoll dress and you are good to go! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img] Skells [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img] </font>
what is the dress style at work? casual? business casual? formal? uniform?
on weekends a cute pair of soft pants & cute top will roll with a pair of mules (easy to slip in & out).
Hair.. ponytail with lip gloss and mascara.. how is your complexion.. very clear and rosy nuh true?
oh and jojoba oil on the skin is easily absorbed and leaves a nice glow on the arms & legs..If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
the only remedy i have for the days wen i feel like crap is to go the extra mile and mek sure i dont look like crap. it works. wen u feel like crap and u jus hall awn neting and look like cho mek it galang heng pan nail. den fo sure u feel like ants on the ground.
so mek sure u spend that extra time infront of that mirror. you'll feel better knowing that u put effort into ur appearance. by di time u leff di yahd u deh pan cloud 9 cus u know u look dam good! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
oh poor baby, I know how u must feel..
Dont worry, the bad feelings will be gone soon.. (((( [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]))))
me a put in me debs seh a girl baby she a go hab [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Any suggestions? I used to get dolled up and now I am lucky if I throw on some lip gloss. Getting made up seems so time consuming these days but I am tired of looking like hell. Anyone? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Put this picture side ah yuh mirror an look pan it before u look pan yuhself - you'll immediately feel like a beauty queen... VOILA! problem solved [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]