Working downtown, I happen to see a fair number of females wearing white pants / jeans and red underwear. Is this a fashion faux-pas or an 'instyle' thing? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Question for the Fashion Conscious Females...
Re: Question for the Fashion Conscious Females...
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Red under-wear.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] Yu can see their draws... Yikes! That's so funky.
I'm not into fashion so let me get the hell out of this thread.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Red under-wear.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] Yu can see their draws... Yikes! That's so funky.
Yep, but those are not as bad as the females who wear the short tops, with the low cut pants, and then sit leaning forward in the food court with half their thongs exposed! As a guy, I think both are quite tacky!aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
Yep, but those are not as bad as the females who wear the short tops, with the low cut pants, and then sit leaning forward in the food court with half their thongs exposed! As a guy, I think both are quite tacky!
Tacky indeed.
What ever happen to the women who believed covering up is sexy... I even see older women (age 50 and up) Trying to be "Hip".
It's just so funky and tacky as you described indeed.
The most the public will get out of me is a knee cap, a slight view of the ankles.. my neck (If I'm not wearing a jacket) and face.. & maybe a shoulder on special occassion-s..
daht muss be some Canada ting daht...daht nuh style dung here weh mi is
Mi si examples a dat pan TLC, Oprah, an fashion mag - whe dem put blackout cross de ooman dem yeye so dat dem cyaa get identified.
An none a dem a no fram Canada [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
...the low cut pants, and then sit leaning forward in the food court with half their thongs exposed! As a guy, I think both are quite tacky!
Well they will be leaning even further forward now that they not only have thongs to display, but tattoos as well...ugh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
Yep, but those are not as bad as the females who wear the short tops, with the low cut pants, and then sit leaning forward in the food court with half their thongs exposed! As a guy, I think both are quite tacky!
Tacky indeed.
What ever happen to the women who believed covering up is sexy... I even see older women (age 50 and up) Trying to be "Hip".
It's just so funky and tacky as you described indeed.
The most the public will get out of me is a knee cap, a slight view of the ankles.. my neck (If I'm not wearing a jacket) and face.. & maybe a shoulder on special occassion-s..
Mi Gad, Afro. Mi nevvah kno sey yuh was a NUN. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img]
Run gawwn. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Working downtown, I happen to see a fair number of females wearing white pants / jeans and red underwear. Is this a fashion faux-pas or an 'instyle' thing? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Who actually own red baggy? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] Dem mussi come stitch eeentuh di ponts for mi nevva kno sey peeple buy red baggy fi wear ann annuh bed dem a guh. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
mi own many difrent, difrent color baggy [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70371-jump.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70371-jump.gif[/img] but mi nuh wear dem wid tings weh can show inna public [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] mi wear dem so daht di current Mr. ILP can tek guess which color mi a wear before im check if im right [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
OMG [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
T.M.I. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
an yu knoe me wear me one red baggy yessiday fe de fuss time een years [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] it's part of a set..cute likkle tank top.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]