Good news ! Costco is now selling.......
Re: Good news ! Costco is now selling.......
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is not like them even giving volume discount
prices of $699-$1300...i will stick with David's bridal</div></div>
Davids has great sales but they sock it you on the alterations!
Ladies, I just came back from a function where this news was being discussed. I polled the women there and not one of them would be caught dead in a dress from Costco on their wedding day...regardless of how little or how much they sell for. Ascording to what I was hearing, some felt it was just wrong to be picking up toilet paper and frozen fish at the same place they were getting their wedding dress.
I must admit, men have it waaay easier on the big day. We can wear the same thing we wear at funerals, cocktail parties and new years eve !
<span style="font-size: 8pt">( Mi a wonda now how many 'one suit warriors' deh pon boardlane..... Well, dat's anodda tred I suppose).</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R_C</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ladies, I just came back from a function where this news was being discussed. I polled the women there and not one of them would be caught dead in a dress from Costco on their wedding day... </div></div>
Rollin, is time yuh leff out dem trifling women you hanging out wid man.How dem soh shallow?