Anyone ever buy shoes from this online store? Are the shoes generally good? I think i have heard it mentioned on here and i just saw it in my Essence magazine so checking it out. I went to DSW in the week and neva find anything so looking at zappos now.
Zappos
Re: Zappos
quick return policy.. very easy to deal with..
I bought some slip on shoes for boyKia and had no problem returning it for a different size..
Very easy to do business withIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
yes quite a few times.. i wait for the free shipping specials.
[/ QUOTE ] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]I thought they ALWAYS ship free.
I haven't ordered anything w/them in about 2 years now. But mi neva had to pay shippin an mi coodan return anyting weh no fit or mi nuh like wid no problems [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Zappos are great [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
They don't ship to the UK, so I get it sent to my NY office and then via the internal mail to me here in England. Haven't had to send anything back yet tho... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Someone said its a little pricey? Well its so much cheaper than buying here so I'm happy! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Yup. Mi go look pon de site last week and de price dem outrageous compared to yr a back.
But mi feel yuh pon de cheap ting UK caw when my sister cum ova yah an buy some jeans fe all 90 and hundred an odd dolla mi look pon har like she crazy but she seh when yuh work it out it cheaper here than in England.