Re: Dress Help
Stormmey I love those earring, like the shoes too but mi can only manage 3" heels these days
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yep Gen it called my name
Well, I know what you look like
and this dress would look drop dead gorgeous on you 
The dress has enough interest and detail on it that I would just go with dangling earrings as the only accessory.
So wah bout di shoes?
style shoes and earring not necessarily the colour.....or the style shoes that the model in the pic. have on
Stormmey I love those earring, like the shoes too but mi can only manage 3" heels these days

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yep Gen it called my name
Well, I know what you look like
and this dress would look drop dead gorgeous on you 
The dress has enough interest and detail on it that I would just go with dangling earrings as the only accessory.
So wah bout di shoes?
</div></div>style shoes and earring not necessarily the colour.....or the style shoes that the model in the pic. have on

</div></div> </div></div>