How oonu mean? no fire naw bun in yah? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img]
[/ QUOTE ]Never heard about it....what did he say?
...note to self...read the whole darn post before adding opinion.
Okay I don't think it is racist what he said..curious though becuase last picture I saw of Zahara she did not have very much hair, and even more curious why is Brad combing her hair????? but [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] to him for being a hands on celebrity parent and for promoting CArols daughters line of products what ever they may be
yuh si how rumour fly...caw mi di hear seh im ask Jada an a she bring him the Carol Daughter....nutten noh wrang wi hair different an im noh have no experience with it at least him ask an noh have di pickney hair all ova di place like some people whe mi si...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.