go bad. Is dat what me a a smell...when me buck up pan a tube me haven't used fe a whiles and don't remember it smelling quite dat way? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Can lip gloss
Re: Can lip gloss
Make-up Expiration Guidelines
Blush: 2 years
Concealer: 1 year
Eye pencils: 1 year
Eye shadow: 1 year
Foundation: 1 – 1 ½ years
Lip pencils: 1 year
Lipstick: 1 – 1 ½ years
Mascara: 3 – 6 MONTHS
Powder: 2 years
Eye cream: 1 year
Moisturizer: 1 – 1 ½ years
If you have had some type of eye infection you should throw away any eye product that you have used, or you risk reinfection!
Make-up Expiration Guidelines
Blush: 2 years
Concealer: 1 year
Eye pencils: 1 year
Eye shadow: 1 year
Foundation: 1 – 1 ½ years
Lip pencils: 1 year
Lipstick: 1 – 1 ½ years
Mascara: 3 – 6 MONTHS
Powder: 2 years
Eye cream: 1 year
Moisturizer: 1 – 1 ½ years
If you have had some type of eye infection you should throw away any eye product that you have used, or you risk reinfection!
Den a where di lip gloss fall panndi liss? How comez everyting else deppandi liss excepp fi wha wi a discuss? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
rotflmao@ice an CB..pure madness [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
tonx Afrosmaddy...but what if yu only use eh fe a coupla months [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] an fine eh lata [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
tonx Afrosmaddy...but what if yu only use eh fe a coupla months [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] an fine eh lata [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
regardless if you even used it one time an lose it and then find it again you should use the same guidelines...due to mold and or bacteria build up in the product.....especially ANYTHING you use on or around the eyes...mascara, eyeline eye lash glue..that kinda thing. AND never share your products. the pencils though are not so bad because when you sharpen them you lose the layer with the germs on it.
Indeed.
go bad. Is dat what me a a smell...when me buck up pan a tube me haven't used fe a whiles and don't remember it smelling quite dat way? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
if it has a stench send it to the trench [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
dis is not good. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img].so what's de point of getting new colours fe each season if yu haffi trow dem out next yr..../o\
an Ms. Kia is not a stench [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] it kinda "perfumy" [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]