doing the "big chop".....sigh.
Took out my braids and ended up
Re: Took out my braids and ended up
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">~sigh~ for ilp.. but the good news is hair grows back </div></div>
you right kia....
you know what this man seh when im seet?
"mmph, guess i gotta put away my caps"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why you chop it off </div></div>
maybe this is the question i shoulda ask first, knowing how ilp stay
Not sure what I did wrong this time....(like going to this person to do my braids in the first place
but took out these braids and my hair was tangled and completely eaten out in places. i could tell something was wrong even before i left for the hairdresser. she tried cutting it into a short, short style....
...it was easier to just start again.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not sure what I did wrong this time....(like going to this person to do my braids in the first place
but took out these braids and my hair was tangled and completely eaten out in places. i could tell something was wrong even before i left for the hairdresser. she tried cutting it into a short, short style....
...it was easier to just start again. </div></div>
Who took them out? you or the hairdresser? Maybe you said that earlier, but me nuh membah be time me reach di bottom of the thread.
Yuh had micro braids? What yuh used to do wid it a night time when the braids were in?7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
I had micro mini's, which i've had plenty of times before. the only change this time was that i went to a new person and i used the hair that they provided. before i brought my own hair.
i did the same things to my hair as I did before. wash, moisturize, oil, tie down at night, etc. i had a bad feeling about things about a week after i got the braids as the hair i had added seemed easy to tangle. i insisted when i got my hair braided that she braid beyond my hair ends, which i discovered today was not done, so some of my hair was exposed. the braids were the same size i always get them, so i know that they were not too small.
anyhow...today i went to begin taking them out and when I began having trouble I went in to my hairdresser.
i am so mad right now its a shame. it'll grow back i know. guess i get to experiment with the new (lack of) do.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">di current mr ilp a work di cap ting doh.... both im ahn Hunter ah walk round the house in these
SMDH
awe ...