Re: Jill Scott
Thanks Sandif.. LOL @ Big head
I saw her on the cover of Essence in this same outfit dis past weekend so I think the video was an Essence photo shoot.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This is true, the two resemble... the big head and the cute dimples.
Edit to add the smile and eyes are very much similar.
Wendy is a very attractive woman, so Jill fi feel good sey she look like Wendy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes shi kinda fava our Wendy
Really? I am flattered
I've always seen her as a woman that carry herself well. It is hard not to be "attracted" to her because she oozes confidence. Mi noh know if mi can walk inna har shoes but mi wi tek it
<span style="font-style: italic">Tanya like how mi know seh yuh have had lesbo experience wid Skelly .. mi would like to know if yuh interested in a lickle fling pan di side
</span> </div></div> </div></div>
Thanks Sandif.. LOL @ Big head

I saw her on the cover of Essence in this same outfit dis past weekend so I think the video was an Essence photo shoot.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This is true, the two resemble... the big head and the cute dimples.
Edit to add the smile and eyes are very much similar.
Wendy is a very attractive woman, so Jill fi feel good sey she look like Wendy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WeNdY</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes shi kinda fava our Wendy
</div></div>Really? I am flattered

I've always seen her as a woman that carry herself well. It is hard not to be "attracted" to her because she oozes confidence. Mi noh know if mi can walk inna har shoes but mi wi tek it

<span style="font-style: italic">Tanya like how mi know seh yuh have had lesbo experience wid Skelly .. mi would like to know if yuh interested in a lickle fling pan di side
</span> </div></div> </div></div>