Do you make sure that your hair is product free before you dye? or it noh matta?
who home dyes their hair? mi have a question
Re: who home dyes their hair? mi have a question
when I used to dye my hair at home it did not matter if I had product. I also kept the dye in longer than recommended so the colour would stay..If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well I hear seh if it product free it tek the colour better </div></div>
and is up do/formal hair do fi do wid dutty hair
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well I hear seh if it product free it tek the colour better </div></div>
wouldnt you have to wash your hair like a day or two b4 and then make sure it is dry if you wanted to be product free?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Ideally the hair should be clean. Mi never see nuh hairdresser color hair widout wash it first
from cheap salon to expensive one dem
is what yuh using ? Henna, semi-permanent or permanent ?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well I hear seh if it product free it tek the colour better </div></div>
wouldnt you have to wash your hair like a day or two b4 and then make sure it is dry if you wanted to be product free? </div></div>yes mi wash it today
an comb it wid no product and will dye it tomorrow
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ideally the hair should be clean. Mi never see nuh hairdresser color hair widout wash it first
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well I hear seh if it product free it tek the colour better </div></div> </div></div>garnier triple fruit sittn nedda Permanent
Ok well what yuh worried bout den ? Going to work tomorrow widout yuh usual products ? If yuh gotta go outside just spritz wid water and den put in a bun.
If yuh nah guh nuhweh tomorrow den dye it tomorrow pan di clean hair
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ideally the hair should be clean. Mi never see nuh hairdresser color hair widout wash it first
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well I hear seh if it product free it tek the colour better </div></div> </div></div>
My hairdressers have never washed my hair b4 coloring it. They want the hair DRY yesIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
ty