<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: queenb</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yow, it took me so long to get a picture of me. I'm usually the one taking the pictures of others.
Here ya go Nunya. </div></div>Beautiful! I seem to remember you with a short blond afro. Was it that long ago or was it someone else? Ah suh de time juss run off or yuh hair grow fass?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: queenb</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
</div></div>Yeah, I remember when this pic used to be your avatar. And now look at your hair! Flippin heck! It's just great! btw, how come it so red? Yuh dye it? </div></div>That's the pic I remember too. I should have read the entire thread before posting.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.