anyone have any bridget sandals? I saw them on the glam trak.
Bridget sandals
Re: Bridget sandals
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">http://www.bridgetsandals.net/
I want a pair but dem pricey </div></div>
Oh ok then no, I don't own any. The ones you posted look cute though.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I've always wanted a pair, maybe when mi win the lotto </div></div>
I see Tanya mentioned the price too. I mean they are some nice looking flats, but how much do they cost?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mangoskin</div><div class="ubbcode-body">anyone have any bridget sandals? I saw them on the glam trak. </div></div>
been wearing har stuff fi 20 years almost...love dem...my fave being the one wid mi Rasta colour rose between mi toe....
she is on FB...always go by di house wen mi deh yaad...get mi foot outlined n anyone mi want made since mi picky bout toe placement on sandals
the Rasta rose retails for about US$200 i believe dese days...but i have lots of her stuff...love dem like cookfood
dyamm, dat is pricey for a pair of sandals, phewwww
me see a hot pair wha day me did a look pan, and de $99 fe it, mek me tun and walk out, but larks, they really are nice, and must last long, so i guess its worth it,
i am a sandals lover, have had some fav sandals for years, so i guess its worth it~
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tulips depending on the style $90 and up,
see evanovitch say the rose one probably cost $200 now
everyone who has brought her sandals have them for years. </div></div>
If people ago pay dat much fi Sandals they betta have dem for YEARS!
Dem nice... have a fren in JA who live inna dem.
Mi plan fi goh raid har clasit when mi ketch deh ..dat more economical dan fi buy wan
according to a blogger that picked up a few
mi can only admire from a far for now