Re: BET 2011 AWARDS FASHION SHOW
Gladys

Nia Long with baby number 2 on the way
Gladys

Nia Long with baby number 2 on the way
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
I was deading 
He was on JLeno Friday and he had JLeno rolling . I have never seen Leno laugh to tears like that. He stole the old dam show from JLeno. If he come to DC I am buying tickets. He's a natural.
yeah the guy that hosted the show nuh usually get as much props as him deserve BUT he Is funny. I would watch him over Chris rock cause chris voice irritate mi
Especially when Nick Cannon goh si Mariah name tatoo pan Kevin back and went off! I was deading at his reaction 
yeah the guy that hosted the show nuh usually get as much props as him deserve BUT he Is funny. I would watch him over Chris rock cause chris voice irritate mi
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.