Re: Fashion, Friends, Fun: A Report
Got back to the room, Fancy had already ordered some food. So I got my clothes for the last 2 parties out then went down to the restaurant, ordered some food, took a seat by the bar and started chatting with the bartender.
Told him I wanted a shot of W&N, he showed me JB and said it was much better so I got a shot of each to compare....1st mistake of the day
I am swaggggiiiinnn...HARD
One of the guys staying at Sunset had showed me the dance to this song the day before and I was in love
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/oGsPqGgqI3s&sns=fb"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oGsPqGgqI3s&sns=fb" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Got back to the room, Fancy had already ordered some food. So I got my clothes for the last 2 parties out then went down to the restaurant, ordered some food, took a seat by the bar and started chatting with the bartender.
Told him I wanted a shot of W&N, he showed me JB and said it was much better so I got a shot of each to compare....1st mistake of the day

I am swaggggiiiinnn...HARD

One of the guys staying at Sunset had showed me the dance to this song the day before and I was in love

<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/oGsPqGgqI3s&sns=fb"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oGsPqGgqI3s&sns=fb" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>

good read </div></div>
mi a pawty animal

yuh figget fi zip up yuh pants front an alla yuh bizniz was outta door