Re: Fashion, Friends, Fun: A Report
looks like u have a great time B&F
Love this pic
looks like u have a great time B&F

Love this pic

Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

Bizibody u look good to....but question....why is dis report in the fashion chread
especially since oonuh only post 3 pics of oonuh self and a only one a dem u dress up inna...if u gwine post dis dung here we need more pics of oonuhs so we can do oonuh like how we do the red carpet pics etc.
in true ja.com style . LOL. t
Bizibody u look good to....but question....why is dis report in the fashion chread
especially since oonuh only post 3 pics of oonuh self and a only one a dem u dress up inna...if u gwine post dis dung here we need more pics of oonuhs so we can do oonuh like how we do the red carpet pics etc.
in true ja.com style . LOL. t </div></div>

Since the Sumfest crowd had booked up their return from Mobay, there wasn't anything available until Monday evening. With Kingston a day away, my spirits were lifted and even tho it rained all day and we didn't get to party that night I didn't really mind cause I knew we would have a great time in the other cities.

for a minute, then it get boring
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.